Education & Training
Services & Support
to create and rate content, and to follow, bookmark, and share content with other members.
When moving items when in the Plan > Plan screen, the release is updated on the story to what is listed at the top whether that is the release i want or not, is there a way to stop this?
Question asked by
on Apr 17, 2015
on Apr 17, 2015 by John_Streeter
Show 0 Likes
No one else has this question
Mark as assumed answered
This content has been marked as final.
Show 1 comment
(Required, will not be published)
Apr 17, 2015 3:31 PM
Hi Kimberly -- to answer your question, no not really. :)
The reason is because the Release you've selected above has a certain timebox associated with it .. i.e. "Q1 2015". So the Iterations listed below it are within that timebox, i.e:
So, if a story was moved into the Feb B Iteration, it would also be assigned to the Q1 2015 Release since it's in that Release's timebox.
Does that make sense?
Show 0 Likes
Retrieving data ...
OWASP Secure Headers
Set Content-Security-Policy by default for API Developer Portal 3.5
SPS Exception, code:Noodle_GenericException
strict-Transport-Security HTTP Header missing on port 1506. GET / HTTP/1.1
Ujwol's Single Sign-On Blog