Education & Training
Services & Support
CA Agile Central
to create and rate content, and to follow, bookmark, and share content with other members.
When moving items when in the Plan > Plan screen, the release is updated on the story to what is listed at the top whether that is the release i want or not, is there a way to stop this?
Question asked by
on Apr 17, 2015
on Apr 17, 2015 by John_Streeter
Show 0 Likes
No one else has this question
Mark as assumed answered
This content has been marked as final.
Show 1 comment
(Required, will not be published)
Apr 17, 2015 3:31 PM
Hi Kimberly -- to answer your question, no not really. :)
The reason is because the Release you've selected above has a certain timebox associated with it .. i.e. "Q1 2015". So the Iterations listed below it are within that timebox, i.e:
So, if a story was moved into the Feb B Iteration, it would also be assigned to the Q1 2015 Release since it's in that Release's timebox.
Does that make sense?
Show 0 Likes
Retrieving data ...
Clarity NSA URL Redirecting To Application URL
The importance of DevOps: Why your ability to automate change matters to your bottom line
Why we scrapped upgrade project to New UI (15.5)
Tomcat error HTTP Status 404
how to configure ldap load script