AnsweredAssumed Answered

I accidentally moved to the free plan on the first day of my free trial. Now I cannot go back to my trial and I am limited to 5 users.

Question asked by t_anjan on Nov 4, 2016

Is it possible to resume my trial? We cannot decide to start paying without some of the key people in the company trying the product first. They cannot sign up now because of the 5 users limit.

 

Domain: reportbee.flowdock.com

Outcomes