AnsweredAssumed Answered

Clearing Duplicate Logon Sessions to SDM

Question asked by scottstineman on Dec 12, 2016
Latest reply on Dec 14, 2016 by Brian_Mathato

Does anyone know of a way to clear duplicate logon sessions from the same user to Service Desk Manager?  We have single sign-on enabled and have a logon timeout set to 30 minutes.  When users restart their web browser, it generates a new session for the same user.  The old session sticks around until the end of the 30 minutes.  We would prefer to have SDM either clear the previous session or re-use the previous session.  Any ideas?

Outcomes