Every time we open a knowledge base document and close it, a rate and comment pop windows appear.
Can this be turned off for a particular person only and not the entire Role?
**I have attached a screen shot for this.
This looks like a global setting. So it is either all or nothing, meaning you cannot apply this to a single contact or role. If enabled this applies to all. If disabled then it will not show for all Knowledge documents.
Well, that means I have no choice. Will have to turn this off for all users as the Client is insisting to this this off.
Thanks for showing me where to turn this off. It really helps as I'm new to using SDM as Administrator.
Retrieving data ...