AnsweredAssumed Answered

When I applied the new feature, Personalized Navigatiion, I lost my saved views/ filters and other kanban board settings. Is there anything you can do to prevent this from happening?

Question asked by Solly on Mar 17, 2017
Latest reply on Apr 5, 2017 by JohnStreeter

My saved views to filter out certain user stories on my kanban board were lost.

My Kanban settings that determined what states, etc. would display on my board were lost.

Setting I had established for what to show on my cards were removed.

Outcomes