AnsweredAssumed Answered

What happens to "1-on-1" content when a user is removed from flowdock (question from security perspective)

Question asked by SteveParker1364294 on Apr 5, 2017
Latest reply on Apr 7, 2017 by Conny Postma

I need to be able to answer the question "What happens to the 1-on-1 content between two users when one of them is removed from flowdock?". For example, if there was a long standing conversation between user A and User B, and User A leaves the company, there could be valuable information that User B needs to retain in that thread. Is there any way to retain that information for User B?

 

Thanks!

 

Steve

Outcomes