When previewing an IRF, I see a 'Finish' button and a disabled 'Back' button. However, when I publish and use the IRF, there is also a 'Cancel' hyperlink next to the 'Back' button. This link does nothing.
Is there a way to remove this or to presumably link it to a close window function?
I could not find anything in the online docs or the community. As I recall, this has been the design for several releases now and wondered if there was a FAQ or Known Issue on this?