On my 14.1.02 SDM i have configured that after a 48 hours a closure is requested the ticket close automatically if the user doesn't close it.
On the email that the user receives there're two buttons: Reject and Approve. If the user clicks reject, PAM goes to SDM and set an status to the ticket and if the user approves, the same PAM goes to SDM and change the status.
We've a problem because some users days, weeks even after months the ticket is closed they see the email they once received and click on reject and that change the status.
There's a way i can change something in SDM that stop the change of that status (Through web service is done by an admin user).