AnsweredAssumed Answered

New UX (15.2)

Question asked by Sheida.Nasiry on Aug 17, 2017
Latest reply on Aug 17, 2017 by Arunprasath Ramachandran

Hi,

We just upgraded our Dev Environment to 15.2 from 14.3. I understand I can activate the new UX to test it out and get familiar. The question is, once activated, can I deactivate the UX to go back to the original UI?

 

Thanks,

Sheida

Outcomes