I am trying to customize my Defect Template for the Priority field. I have "High", "Normal" and "Low" as attributes in Priority field. Now my request is to change the "High" attribute to "Critical". but when I am trying to remove "High" it is telling me "The value cannot be deleted because it is in use. Items using this value may be in the Recycle Bin or in a closed Project."