AnsweredAssumed Answered

robot unregister from hub time out

Question asked by JordanRose on Sep 28, 2017
Latest reply on Sep 29, 2017 by Yu_Ishitani

I understand that adding "autoremove = yes" to the robot.cfg file means the robot will automatically unregister from the hub if hub cannot communicate with it.

 

Is there a way to force this unregister to happen or control how long that time out period is?

 

Thanks,

Jordan

Outcomes