We have a requirement to disable the user in CA IDM post the user has been removed from the AD group (terminated). This feature is not available OOTB in CA IDM. We have configured explore & correlate between AD and CA IDM for provisioning/updating the users from AD to CA IDM.
- I want to know that if the user is removed from the AD group, the explore & correlate figures out that the global user account is not in AD anymore, and hence Will it deletes the user from CA IDM too ?
- Also, what if we want the user to be disabled in CA IDM post the user is removed from AD group. Ca told that there is no OOTB solution for this, hence i am trying to figure out the possibilities.
Any help is much appreciated.