AnsweredAssumed Answered

Autoassign after transfer

Question asked by JasonLLM on Jan 5, 2018
Latest reply on Jan 5, 2018 by mitu

Hello,

 

A customer is having the following issue: They receive a ticket on the help desk area (for example) and they transfer it to technical support. When they click on the reassign button it goes back and send the ticket to the help desk area again.

 

Is there away to avoid this? And that the SDM autoassign the ticket on the group im transferring to... I don't think so but i'm asking it anyways.

 

 

Regards.

Outcomes