AnsweredAssumed Answered

Removing Update Risk from activities on a change order.

Question asked by jwood1 on Jan 9, 2018
Latest reply on Jan 9, 2018 by Jon_Israel

On ServiceDesk 17, how do you prevent users from performing certain activities?

 

We need to hide the update risk feature

 

 

We do not want to give the users the ability to update risks on a change a order, they should rather complete the risk assessment. 

 

Any ideas?

Outcomes