In the upgrade process to version 3.0 from 2.8.3, could to affect the rules, policies and other configurations?
What is the risk of this process?Maybe be lost data?
The upgrade process is migrating all your setting to the new version.
Please make sure that you take a snapshot of the VM prior launching the update process
Retrieving data ...