AnsweredAssumed Answered

Keep Published Version Available

Question asked by gizmo1969 on Jan 22, 2018
Latest reply on Jan 24, 2018 by gizmo1969

Within Knowledge Management the Keep Published Version Available when using the the rework button is selected by default in our 14.1 version and not selected by default in our 12.6 version.  Is there a setting that makes this option true or false by default?  The forms seems identical for the field.

Attachments

Outcomes