Is is possible to share a Work View with other users? With some of the older screens, like the Backlog page, you can share views with the workspace or with the project. Can you do something similar with the newer Work Views page?
I apologize that so far it is not able to share yet. Since this page is currently in Beta. I would
encourage you Click the yellow Feedback button and let us know how we could improve your experience.
Hi, we just released Saved and Shared Views on Work Views and Team Board. Give it a try! Here is a link to the post.
Product Announcement - Saved and Shared Views on Work Views and Team Board
Retrieving data ...