Whenever I view and roll a drop down box, the value is getting auto-saved. How to disable auto save in CA Agile Central?
Hi Gnana, I believe you are using EDP which is our full screen edit mode, is that correct? This is functionality of EDP that cannot be disabled. You can try QDP - quick detail pages which are more performant and do not have the auto-save functionality. Detail Pages | CA Agile Central Help
Retrieving data ...