If we enable the user manually, the user's status remains "approved" on Manage Developers admin page. Because of there is a row on cmsuserproperties table. Its propertyName is "registrationStatus" and it causes that status which is approved. If I delete this row It returns to Enabled? I think it should be deleted when I enabled it. Should'nt it?
Version Info :CA Developer Portal 3.5 CR6