Clarity

Expand all | Collapse all

Error:  NPT-217: This query produced duplicate dimensional data.

• 1.  Error:  NPT-217: This query produced duplicate dimensional data.

Posted Feb 16, 2018 11:43 AM

Hello everyone

I am relatively new to SQL and NSQL. I’ve created a query in Jaspersoft Studio which provides detailed information out of the assignment and the task. Inside Studio the result is shown as wanted and during the setup of the Query inside CA PPM didn’t occur any error message. I’ve tried to change the query, so the error doesn’t happen again. Unfortunately, I do not know any further. Can someone tell me what I could do to correct the error?

Following the query:

SELECT
    inv.CODE AS projekt_id
    ,inv.IS_ACTIVE
    ,ip.IS_TEMPLATE
    ,oi.Z_DIVISION AS divison
    ,op.Z_PPMID AS ppm_id
    ,CASE pt.PRSTATUS
        WHEN 0 THEN 'geplant'
        WHEN 1 THEN 'freigegeben'
        WHEN 2 THEN 'abgeschlossen' END AS phasenstatus
    ,dtv.Z_PROCESS_CAPTION AS Projektprozess
    ,pt.PRNAME AS phasenname
    ,pt.PRMETHODEXTID AS phasen_id
    ,NVL(ot.Z_PSP_PHASE, 0) AS psp
    ,to_char(pt.PRSTART, 'dd.mm.YYYY') AS ende_phase
    ,to_char(pt.PRFINISH, 'dd.mm.YYYY') AS start_phase
    ,CASE WHEN pka_annual.RESSOURCE ='IT' AND pka_annual.P_YEAR = EXTRACT(YEAR FROM ADD_MONTHS(SYSDATE,-12)) THEN NVL(PKA_ANNUAL.PKA_PAST_YEAR_IT,0) END PKA_PAST_YEAR_IT
    ,CASE WHEN pka_annual.RESSOURCE = 'Business' AND pka_annual.P_YEAR = EXTRACT(YEAR FROM ADD_MONTHS(SYSDATE,-12)) THEN NVL(PKA_ANNUAL.PKA_PAST_YEAR_BUS,0) END PKA_PAST_YEAR_BUS
    ,CASE WHEN pka_annual.RESSOURCE = 'IT' AND pka_annual.P_YEAR = EXTRACT(YEAR FROM SYSDATE) THEN NVL(PKA_ANNUAL.PKA_CURRENT_YEAR_IT,0) END PKA_CURRENT_YEAR_IT
    ,CASE WHEN pka_annual.RESSOURCE = 'Business' AND pka_annual.P_YEAR = EXTRACT(YEAR FROM SYSDATE) THEN NVL(PKA_ANNUAL.PKA_CURRENT_YEAR_BUS,0) END PKA_CURRENT_YEAR_BUS