AnsweredAssumed Answered

Changing deactivation attribute after transport case is created...

Question asked by Chuck_Williams_313 on Feb 17, 2014
Latest reply on Feb 17, 2014 by Jennifer_Jinhong_34

Hi,


I want to be able to change the "Automatically deactivate when finished" attribute of all the jobs and workflows in a transport case to "Always" before it is imported into my production environment. I thought I heard once upon a time that there's a way to do this. Can anyone tell me how?

Thanks in advance,

Chuck

Outcomes