Jeremy_Clere_7804

status Ended ok - ended Normally

Discussion created by Jeremy_Clere_7804 on Jun 7, 2017
Workflows stays in Activities window in 'Ended ok- ended Normally' status even after all the jobs gets completed. They are not moving out from the activities window. Please let us know why is this so.


You will need to deactivate them by doing a right click / deactivate.

On the other hand if you want that to deactivate automatically, you will have to edit them and choose the option "always" inside the "Automatically deactivate when finished" on the attribute tab.

You will find a screenshot on our Website:
https://docs.automic.com/documentation/webhelp/english/AWA/11.2/AE/11.2/All%20Guides/help.htm#ucaaao.htm?Highlight=Automatically%20deactivate%20when%20finished

Outcomes