I'm not sure where this setting is, but we've recently had our main Automic admin / developer leave the company. Our notifications go to a user group, and just that group alone, and I've removed this person from that group, but they are still showing up as a recipient on notifications. (errors, warnings, etc. from Automic)
It only seems to occur on objects this person created. So if I create a new object, they don't show up.
Is there a setting somewhere that causes the creator of an object to be notified when there's an error with it? And if so, how can I turn that off?