AnsweredAssumed Answered

Orphaned alerts after robot changes hub?

Question asked by JordanRose on Apr 17, 2018
Latest reply on Apr 17, 2018 by Phani Devulapalli

I have noticed that alerts will get "orphaned" or forgotten if the robot moves to a different hub after the alarm is generated and before it is cleared. This can leave alarms in the console that will never clear unless manually acknowledged. Is there a setting that prevents this or has anyone found a decent way to handle this scenario?

 

I couldn't find a post about this so I apologize if it has already discussed in the community.

 

Thanks,

Jordan

Outcomes