AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deleted a defect description by mistake, how can i get the description back, recycle Bin stores only if the whole  defect is deleted

Question asked by PrasadDamodharan1361125 on Apr 18, 2018
Latest reply on Apr 20, 2018 by Michael Bulkeley

Deleted a defect description by mistake, how can i get the description back, recycle Bin stores only if the whole  defect is deleted. appreciate your answer

Outcomes