I'm looking for a workspace setting or a user setting that I can bulk update to hide parent projects.
This setting is per each user, it's not on a workspace, project or subscription. Each user can set it up if they Edit their Profile, then check/un-check the project up/down scope check boxes.
In that page you'll see:
Please let us know if that answers your question.
This helps. Thanks!
Retrieving data ...