When the user modify the tasks and try to save , the changes doesn't reflect when opened next time.
1 .user save the plan by changing the task 5
Milestone = yes
Duration = 0 days
2..opening after saving. The value again rolled back to “NO” and 1 day.
Please find the attached file for screen shot.
Kindly share the feedback if any