When I change the owner of a work item in Agile Central, the users Role and Project they are a member of pops up under their name. Other users change Owners on work items and do not see this. Is there some setting that I have enabled that allows this to happen? How can I get this feature working for other users?
I am a subscription admin for the site. Even other subscription admins cannot see this.