Before I call UCYBDBCC from within an automic job what do I need to check on the client to be deleted?
Users still logged on?
Anything still within the activities window? Just active ones or will it complain about other statuses?
I take it there is no override switch when calling UCYBDBCC from the command line to say 'ignore anything and just delete'?