koean04

Product Announcement - Saved and Shared Views on Work Views and Team Board

Discussion created by koean04 Employee on Jun 19, 2018
Latest reply on Jul 18, 2018 by terry.ginzburg

We are excited to announce the release of Saved and Shared Views to both Work Views and Team Board.  We've heard you loud and clear, you love the new pages, but it is frustrating not being able to share your view with your team.  Well now you can!

 

To save or share a view click the view dropdown in the upper left of the page.  Here it is on Team Board.

 

 

Next, click on "Manage Saved Views", and you will see a list of all the views you have created.

 

 

To create a new view of the current state of the page, click "Add New."  Name your view, and click "Create".

 

To share your view with either your Project or Workspace  (requires Project or Workspace Admin privileges, respectively), simply change the value of the "Sharing" field for your View.

 

 

That's all there is to it.  Give it a try and let us know what you think!!

Outcomes