Hi everyone I need your support to see if anyone knows.
I am deleting a device of network, but the device come back to inventory on usm. and I can see that the QOS not suppressed of db.
For example. I delete the device of USM --->
I checking the device in the DB ---->
I can see that the device is create again through niscache probe.
My question are:
1- Why the probe niscache created again the device?
2- Why the qos is not deleted of the db?