Due to incomplete information by the end user on the ticket, Our Analysts closes the ticket by changing the status to Closed, Close Unresolved or Cancelled. And many times End users re opens the same ticket. We dont want to happen this. We need to restrict it from user end once the ticket status closed, cancel or unresolve.
I can see in Data partition COnstraint there is a table cr_status, Can we write a contsraint for it to when the status is close , cancel or close unresolved, end user will not able to re open it.??? If yes please help to provide the constraint.