How can i roll back a failed upgrade. I recently tried to upgrade clarity 143. to 15.3. The size on the database server, i saw was just 9MB left, when upgrade was happening. I would also see that the query it was executing on the database was rolled back.
I Just wanted to rollback, increase space and run upgrade again.
Samad Abdul Aleem