AnsweredAssumed Answered

Does Project "Copy Users From" button remove existing Users from Project?

Question asked by MattSeitz1358477 on Mar 13, 2019
Latest reply on Mar 15, 2019 by MattSeitz1358477

If I select a Project's "Copy Users From" button, will it 

A) Remove all existing Users from the Project.  Only the copied Users will have access to the Project.

B) Add the copied Users to the Project.  Existing Users will still have access to the Project.

Outcomes