AnsweredAssumed Answered

Loose personal configuration on upgrade

Question asked by VaniK on Jul 19, 2010
Latest reply on Dec 20, 2010 by Juan_Ortega
Last time when we upgraded Clarity from version 8.1.1. to 8.1.3 and from 8.1.3 to 12.0.0 and 12.0.0 to 12.0.3 we lost user configuration and personalization. Did anyone experience this?

We are planning to upgrade from 12.0.3 to 12.0.6 and was wondering if we need to do anything to save the user configuration and personalization?

Thanks for your valued suggestion.

Thanks
Vani.

Outcomes