AnsweredAssumed Answered

Partition assignment

Question asked by snturner1 on Jan 6, 2012
Latest reply on Jan 6, 2012 by Rajini
I am trying to change the partition assigned to an existing resource. I can change it on the "Home" side of Clarity, but when I switch to the "Admin" (wrench) side of Clarity, look up the resource and check the "OBS and Partitions", the old partition is displayed. My change acts like it didn't save. I check on the "Home" side again to make sure the correct partition is displayed. It still shows my change with the new partition. Why does it display two different partitions on the different pages?

Anyone had problems getting additions or changes to partitions saving correctly?

Outcomes