AnsweredAssumed Answered

Duration / Work reset to zero when task is marked to 100% complete

Question asked by vish.viswanathan on May 17, 2012
Latest reply on May 18, 2012 by navzjoshi00
Hi,

We are on onDemand platform version 12.0.4. We came across a strange problem. A project schedule is open from Clarity in MS Project and the project manager marks a task to 100% complete. The work / duration fields are unchanged in MS Project at this time. But if the schedule is saved to Clarity and reopen, the work / duration fields in MS Project is reset to zero. Has anyone come across this situation?

Thanks,
Vish

Outcomes