AnsweredAssumed Answered

Pre-Upgrade executed by error from NSA

Question asked by KartheepanR on Oct 8, 2010
Latest reply on Oct 18, 2010 by another_martink
Hello,

We were trying to deploy Reports when we have accidentally hit the
Pre-Upgrade "Re-Install" button on the NSA. We are wondering if this can be
reversed. We are unable to connect to Clarity and are getting the "Error Page
exception" page with java error messages. Upon running a health check from
the NSA, we see that the "Unsupported or invalid setting in Clarity or third
party configuration" for all entries under database server.

We are on Clarity 12.0.4 and Websphere R2.

I am wondering if this is reversible?

Outcomes