AnsweredAssumed Answered

how to cancel a "Force password change"

Question asked by Danpego on Jan 9, 2013
Latest reply on Jan 9, 2013 by another_martink
By mistake, I clicked over "Force password change" button in Administration tool,"System Options", "Change Password Options" and now all the resources have this checkbox enabled :(

How can I cancel that action?

Anyway I don't like how this button works, usability and UI design rules requires to have a confirmation or undo action.....

*Clarity v.12.

Outcomes