Skip navigation
All People > Andrew Nguyen > Andrew Nguyen's Tech Tips > 2016 > December > 30

When disabling Share My Work in Identity Governance users work are still being shared. How would I fully disable the work from being shared?

 

You would need to enable the Share My Work option and then disable each user indvidually before you disable the Share My Work option. This will stop sharing the work between the users and then you can disable Share My Work from configuration set: shareMyWork.enable set to false.