AnsweredAssumed Answered

Doc Manager in Projects Options for no versioning or Check Out

Question asked by JoanKelley4209671 on Feb 8, 2013
Latest reply on Feb 15, 2013 by navzjoshi00
From the page you see when you choose the documents to upload into the Collaboration/Document manager area does anyone know if there is a way to make the 2 fields that are checked by default to be unchecked. The 2 fields I am interested in unchecked by default are:

Enable Checkout
Enable Versioning

See screen shot. I cannot find the fields on this page in the project object or a portlet page or a portlet or anywhere. Does anyone know where or if these fields are accessible?

Outcomes