AnsweredAssumed Answered

Restore Defaults for Selected Users?

Question asked by jpereza on May 18, 2013
Latest reply on May 18, 2013 by another_martink
Hi All,

Clarity 13.1

1 - Administration / objects / Project / views
2 - Appears 'Restore defaults' button

When this button is selected, all resources views is restored.

Also I found this:
1 - Administration
2 - Studio / Views
3 - View: Project List::projmgr.projectList
4 - Appears 'Restore defaults' button


Questions

1 - Is the same button?
2 - Is there way to restore default view to selected users and NOT all?

Thanks you,
Juan

Outcomes