We noticed that the PM at the time of Project creation gets Project view rights automatically even if later PM was changed.Is this Clarity default process? Is there a way to disable it? We wanted to deleted that former PM's View right to the project , so we checked the rights , but we could find it. Appreciate any help. Thanks.