AnsweredAssumed Answered

UI Themes in Clarity 13.3

Question asked by Endyno on Aug 7, 2014
Latest reply on Aug 12, 2014 by Endyno

Dear all,

 

We created our custom theme, which works ok. But one day we needed to add information about outage to logging page. So we adjust our CSS (in this case this part of code was the same as default one)

 

/* The login service messages */ #ppm_login_message_top span:before , #ppm_login_message_bottom span:before{   content: ""; }

 

We add our information about outage to the content - content: ".....";

 

This also worked correctly and information was shown on login page. But then we wanted this message to not be shown on this page anymore. We have deleted information form content, but information was still showing on login page. Then I deleted my browsing history and cookies and message dissapear. I know that I have to do this, but we have about 3000 users who don't know it and they still see the message.

 

What are the steps to remove this information for all users without deleting browsing history? This message sometimes appear also to me however I deleted history.

 

Thanks for your responses.

Outcomes