AnsweredAssumed Answered

License portal showing Project - Discussion Manager (Auto) even after removing user from project collaboration manager

Question asked by HarisMP on Aug 27, 2014
Latest reply on Aug 27, 2014 by urmas

We have a resource who created a project.  Project is now closed.  Project collaboration manager has been changed from creator to actual project manager.  Under resource's instance we do not see any entry for Project - Discussion Manager (Auto) but under license portal rights by user there is an entry for Project - Discussion Manager (Auto).  Please help us to remove this entry to free clarity manager license.

Outcomes