FloGoya

Notification Sent To 'Group'

Discussion created by FloGoya on Aug 29, 2014
Latest reply on Sep 2, 2014 by Chris_Hackett

Hi! We've just noticied in Clarity v13.2 that when sending a notification in a process also create a notification sent to a 'Group' that only shows the notification sent, the people assigned to the notification and its status, but you can't take any actions on it.

 

It seems that the person that starts the process receives the notification whether he is assigned to it or not. If he is not assigned he will only get the one sent to 'Group', if he is assigned to the notification, he will get two notifications, one with the available actions to reply to it, and one sent to the 'Group' with no actions avilable.

 

Do you know is this is expected behaviour?

 

I'm attaching screen shots.

 

Thanks!!

Flo

Outcomes