In the home page for Employee Role, there is a list of open and closed incidents. When we click on the list of closed incidents, a list of closed incidents are shown. When we select a particular incident, Incident Detail page for that incident is shown. Now on that page, on the top-right section, there is a button Reopen Incident as shown in the screenshot:
Now I want to know the page where the coding for this button is done. I want to remove this button.
Thanks & Regards
Balram Singh Deswal