AnsweredAssumed Answered

The User Role that Was Set Prior to Logging out doesn't appear When the User Logs In Again

Question asked by kdevireddy on Oct 13, 2015
Latest reply on Oct 20, 2015 by kdevireddy

Hi

 

In CA SDM 12.7

The User Role that Was Set Prior to Logging out doesn't appear When the User Logs In Again.

I checked in usp_preferences which is showing updated role but not bringing that role.

Any information on from where it is fetching the role?

This is happening only in PROD system.

Other environments are working fine as expected ,i.e out of the box- giving last user set role.

 

 

Kiran

Outcomes