AnsweredAssumed Answered

Upgrading is cancelling all jobs???

Question asked by Allison.nichols on Dec 9, 2015
Latest reply on Dec 9, 2015 by Robert Ensinger

We're upgrading from 13.3 to 14.2.  So far, I've upgraded both the Development and QC environments, and in both cases almost all (but not *quite* all) of my recurring jobs have been marked "Cancelled" after the upgrade.  I did Pause all jobs before starting the upgrade.  Since I can't "un-cancel" them, this means I have to recreate 50+ jobs, which is a pain.  Why are my Paused Jobs getting Cancelled by the upgrade?  Is there anything I can do to stop that from happening when we upgrade Production?

Outcomes